About us

We are a statewide coalition of individuals and organizations working together toward the elimination of sexual violence and advocating for sexual assault victims’ rights and services. ACASA provides cohesion, vision and resources to members, while working to change public attitudes and beliefs surrounding sexual violence issues.

We believe all people can embrace who they are,
can define their future, and can change the world.

Monie.jpg

Executive Director

mjohnson@arkcasa.org

MONIE JOHNSON

Monie Johnson joined ACASA as the Executive Director in August of 2014. Since that time, she has moved the office from Fayetteville to Little Rock to be closer to the State Capitol and more centrally located.

Kenny (1).png

State Law Enforcement Director

ksmith@arkcasa.org

KENNY SMITH

Kenny Smith joined ACASA in December of 2018.  He provides training across the state to law enforcement officers, their agencies, and other entities of the criminal justice field. 

20200706_144300 (2).jpg

Education Coordinator

mcline@arkcasa.org

MICHELLE CLINE

Michelle Cline joined ACASA in February 2020. She is responsible for organizing all aspects of ACASA’s statewide conference, providing personal and professional development opportunities for coalition staff and member agencies and providing TA to the HT program. 

Kiah_edited.jpg

State Advocate Training Director

khall@arkcasa.org

KIAH HALL

Kiah Hall joined ACASA in November of 2015. Her role is to provide training to rape crisis centers and at colleges/universities in order to strengthen their capacity to serve victims of sexual assault.

20190601_165432_IMG_2864_edited.jpg

Business Manager

rsmith@arkcasa.org

RANDY SMITH

Randy Smith joined ACASA in December of 2018. He provides technical assistance to SASP Sub-grantees and sees to the day to day operations of ACASA.

BeautyPlus_20200710144337525_save_edited

Prevention Education Director

npress@arkcasa.org

NIKHOL PRESS

Nikhol Press joined ACASA in October 2019. She is responsible for prevention education and awareness activities in each of the counties served by the Coalition. 

Shannon.png

Human Trafficking Coordinator

jsholman@arkcasa.org

SHANNON HOLMAN

Shannon Holman joined ACASA in August 2020. He provides connections to legal support to programs who are serving victims of HT and oversees training of programs who serve victims of HT in coordination with the ACASA Advocacy Training Director.

We Need Your Support Today!

Connect with us:

Email: info@arkcasa.org

Phone: 501.246.3276

Follow us

Contact Us

© 2021 by the Arkansas Coalition Against Sexual Assault

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Need Help?

Back to Top