Wooden Surface

Crisis Centers

Center for Healing Hearts and Spirits

Little Rock

2416 S. Chester St.

Little Rock, AR, 72206

Office Phone: 501.372.2150

Hotline: 855.643.5748

Compassions Foundation


P.O. Box 1734

Magnolia, AR, 71754

Office Phone: 870.235.1415

Hotline: 870.235.1414

Crisis Intervention Center

Fort Smith

5603 S. 14th Street

Fort Smith, AR, 72901

Office Phone: 479.782.1821

Hotline: 800.359.0056

Delta Crisis Center

West Memphis

215 E. Bond Ave.

West Memphis, AR, 72301

Office Phone: 870.805.3131

Hotline: 866.855.3442

Delta Family Crisis Center

Helena-West Helena

417 Rightor Street

Helena, AR, 72342

Office Phone: 870.805.3131

Hotline: 866.855.3442

Domestic Violence Prevention


424 Spruce Street

Texarkana, AR, 75501

Office Phone: 903.794.4000

Hotline: 903.793.4357

Family Crisis Center of NEA


P.O. Box 721

Jonesboro, AR, 72403

Office Phone: 870.972.9575

Hotline: 870.933.9449

Family Violence Prevention 


192 E. Main Street, Suite 3B

Batesville, AR, 72501

Office Phone: 870.793.4011

Hotline: 870.793.8111

Taylor House for Men Hotline: 870.569.8024

Lonoke County Safe Haven


P.O. Box 414

Cabot, AR, 72023

Office Phone: 501.941.0899

Hotline: 501.941.4357

NWA Center for Sexual Assault 


1607 W. Sunset, Suite B

Springdale, AR, 72762

Office Phone: 479.347.2304

Hotline: 800.794.4175

Ozark Rape Crisis Center (Clarksville)


715 W. Main, Suite A

Clarksville, AR, 72830

Office Phone: 479.754.6869

Hotline: 800.818.1189

Ozark Rape Crisis Center (Harrison)


520 N. Spring St. 

Harrison, AR, 72601

Office Phone: 870.741.3084

Hotline: 870.741.4141

Ozark Rape Crisis Center (Russellville)


904 W. Main St. 

Russellville, AR, 72801

Office Phone: 479.219.4314

Hotline: 800.818.1189

Prosecuting Attorney, Rape Crisis Coordinator, Victim Witness

Pine Bluff

101 E. Barraque, Suite 201

Pine Bluff, AR, 71601

Office Phone: 870.541.5387

Hotline: 870.267.8878

Rise House Conway


930 Faulkner St. 

Conway, AR, 72034

Office Phone: 501.358.6217

Hotline: 866.358.2265

SWA Crisis and Resource Center


102 W. Collin Raye Dr. Suite 100B

DeQueen, AR, 71832

Office Phone: 870.642.2141

Hotline: 870.584.3441

White River Women's Shelter, Inc.


P.O. Box 304

Newport, AR, 72112

Office Phone: 870.523.5403

Hotline: 870.523.5000

Women's Crisis Center of SA


1112 W. Washington St. 

Camden, AR, 71701

Office Phone: 870.836.0375

Hotline: 888.836.0325

Women and Children First

Little Rock

P.O. Box 1954

Little Rock, AR, 72203

Office Phone: 501.376.3219

Hotline: 800.332.4443

Court Advocate: 501.372.5630

A Rape Crisis Center (RCC) is a community-based organization that supports survivors of sexual violence. They provide advocacy, support for families, and crisis hotlines. Here you will find a list of crisis centers in Arkansas. 

Want to know more about the accreditation process? 

Accreditation Process 

Accreditation of your agency is mandatory if your organization receives Sexual Assault Service (SASP) funds from ACASA. 

Sexual Assault Program Standards

Standards were compiled from member agency policies in an effort to promote uniformity, statewide, of direct services and related administrative functions. 

Back to Top